Contact Grassmid Transport

Get In Touch

Send Us A Message

If you have a general question regarding Grassmid Transport and its services, please contact us here or give us a call at

1-800-253-8388

1-616-875-8171 

For NEW DRIVER applications and information click here and to connect with Grassmid Transport about a shipping inquiry, click here.

Quick Contact Links

Dispatch Ex.1

Darin: darin@grassmidtransportinc.com

Lower 48

Randy: randy@grassmidtransportinc.com
Scott: scott@grassmidtransportinc.com

Maintenance Ex.4

Bob: bobg@grassmidtransportinc.com
Rob: robg@grassmidtransportinc.com

Billing Ex.6

Steve / Darbi

Safety/Human Resources Ex.2

Mike: mike@grassmidtransportinc.com
Adam: adam@grassmidtransportinc.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable and Sales Ex.5

Matt: matt@grassmidtransportinc.com

Office

If you need it shipped… We can help with that.

ZEELAND, MIchigan

Grassmid Headquarters

9525 Ransom St
Zeeland, MI 49464

agrassmid@grassmidtransportinc.com

WHERE WE WORK

We Cover the Lower 48

Get In Touch

Connect with Grassmid

We pride ourselves in providing amazing service to our customers and clients through on time, safe, and caring transport of your cargo. We do this through hiring great drivers, running late model equipment, and always maintaining clear lines of communication. Come experience the difference offered by Grassmid Transport, Inc.