Your Subtitle text


Contact Us - 1.800.253.8388 - 1.616.875.8171

Dispatch Ex.1

Chicago - Ron
Darin: darin@grassmidtransportinc.com

Lower 48

Randy: randy@grassmidtransportinc.com
Scott: scott@grassmidtransportinc.com

Maintenance Ex.4

Bob: bobg@grassmidtransportinc.com
Rob: robg@grassmidtransportinc.com

Billing Ex.6

Steve / Darbi

Safety/Human Resources Ex.2

Mike: mike@grassmidtransportinc.com
Adam: adam@grassmidtransportinc.com
 

Accounts Receivable/Payable and Sales Ex.5

Matt: matt@grassmidtransportinc.com
 

Additional Services

Grassmid Transport, Inc. also offers dry and reefer truckload brokerage. Dropped trailers and storage trailers are available upon request.

Contact Us

Talk to a transportation specialist and get a quote.

adam@grassmidtransportinc.com
616.875.8171
800.253.8388

Website Builder